Twitter Directory

View Resources || Twitter Directory || View Ecosystem Links

A Twitter directory attempting to contain at least some in the universe of digital media optimization.

Q&A Participants on AdExchanger.com who Twitter

Matt Barash, VP & Advertising Director, Forbes, @mjbarash
Sam Barnett, CEO, Struq, @barnettsam
Gil Beyda, Managing Director, Genacast Ventures, @gilbeyda
Peter Bordes, CEO, Mediatrust, @mediatrustpete
Tim Cadogan, CEO, OpenX, @timcadogan
Gurbaksh Chahal, CEO, RadiumOne, @gchahal
Josh Chasin, CRO, Comscore, @jchasin
Tom Chavez, CEO, Krux Digital, @tommychavez
Paul Cimino, CEO, Brilig, @paulcimino
Zach Coelius, CEO, Triggit, @zcoelius
Jarvis Coffin, CEO, Burst Media, @GJC3
Iggy Fanlo, CEO, AdBrite, @iggyfanlo
Russ Fradin, CEO, Adify, @rfradin
Chris Fralic, Managing Partner, First Round Capital, @ChrisFRC
Aaron Finn, CEO, AdReady, @ahfinn
Adam Goldberg, CIO, ClearSaleing, @AdamSGoldberg
Seth Goldstein, CEO, SocialMedia.com, @Seth
Jeff Green, CEO, The Trade Desk, @jefftgreen
Dan Greenberg, CEO, Sharethrough, @mrdag
Matt Greitzer, Co-Founder, Accordant Media, @mattgreitzer
Kiran Hebbar, General Partner, Valhalla Partners, @hebbark
Darren Herman, President, Varick Media Management, @dherman76
Robbie Hills, CEO, GroupM Search in APAC, @robbiehills
Jeff Hirsch, CEO and President, AudienceScience, @jkhirsch
Auren Hoffman, CEO, RapLeaf, @auren
Matt Hulett, Executive Chairman, Mpire, @matt_hulett
Chris Hulse, CEO, Inflection Point Media, @ChrisHulse
Ben Kartzman, CEO, Spongecell, @benkartzman
Michael Katz, CEO, interclick, @Mkatz_iC
Walter Knapp, COO, Lijit, @wtknapp
Ben Kneen, Interactive Media Manager, WebMD, @adopsinsider
Neeraj Kochar, President, Varick Media Management, @neeraj_kochhar
Amit Kumar, CEO, Lexity, @akumar
Rob Leathern, CEO, CPM Advisors, @robleathern
Steve Latham, CEO, Encore Media Metrics, @stevelatham
Howard Lerman, CEO, Yext, @howard
Jeremy Liew, Managing Director, Lightspeed Venture Partners @jeremysliew
Barry Lowenthal, President, The Media Kitchen, @barryl530
Russ Mann, CEO, Covario, @mktgmann
Paul McLenaghan, VP, TARGUSinfo, @PaulMcLenaghan
Jonathan Mendez, CEO, Yieldbot, @jonathanmendez
John Mellor, VP of Strategy and Business Development, Adobe, @mellortime
Scott Meyer, CEO, Better Advertising, @scottmeyer
Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia, @davemorgannyc
Janneke Niessen, CEO, Improve Digital, @janneke_improve
David Norris, CEO, BlueCava, @David_L_Norris
Murthy Nukala, CEO, Adchemy, @mnukala
Adi Orzel, CEO, Xtend Media, @adi_orzel
Andrew Pancer, COO, Media6Degrees, @apancer
Tobias Peggs, CEO, OneRiot, @tobiaspeggs
Brad Rencher, SVP and GM, Omniture Business Unit, Adobe, @bradrencher
Jay Sears, EVP, Contextweb/Adsdaq, @JaySears
Alan Schanzer, CSO, Undertone Networks, @schanzman
Mike Seiman, CEO, CPX Interactive, @CPXceo
Shaukut Shamim, CEO, Permuto, @sshamim
Tom Shields, CEO, Yieldex, @tshields
David Smith, CEO, Mediasmith, @mediadls
Steve Sullivan, VP, Digital Supply Chain Solutions, IAB @stevesullivan32
Scott Symonds, GM and SVP, AKQA, @scottsymondsakq
Brad Terrell, VP and General Manager, Netezza, @bradterrell
Naveen Tewari, CEO, InMobi, @NaveenTewari
Nat Turner, COO, Invite Media, @natsturner
Todd Vernon, CEO, Lijit, @toddvernon
Gustav von Sydow, CEO, Burt, @vonsydow
Kirby Winfield, CEO, Mpire/AdXpose, @kirbywinfield
Bill Wise, CEO, MediaBank, @billwise
Michael Zimbalist, SVP, NY Times, @zimbalist

Media

AdExchanger.com, @adexchanger
AdOperationsOnline.com, @adoperations
Advertising Age, @adage
Adweek, @adweek
ClickZ, @ClickZ
Fishbowl NY, @FishbowlNY
The Guardian (UK), @guardiannews
iMedia, @iMediaTweet
Marketing Vox, @marketingvox
Media Buyer, @MediaBuyer
MediaPost, @MediaPost
MediaWeek, @MediaWeek
New Media Age (UK), @NewMediaAge
Portada Online, @portada_online
Retailer Daily, @retailerdaily
Silicon Alley Insider, @alleyinsider
TechCrunch, @TechCrunch
The Wall Street Journal, @WSJ

Reporters

Kevin Allison, Financial Times, @KevinAllison
Max Chafkin, Inc. Mag, @chafkin
Jon Fine, @jonfine
Saul Hansell, Aol’s Patch, @shansell
Rob Hof, @robhof
Peter Kafka, All Things Digital, @pkafka
David Kaplan, PaidContent.org, @davidakaplan
Abbey Klassen, Ad Age, @amklassen
Michael Learmonth, Ad Age, @learmonth
Matt Marshall, Venture Beat, @mmarshall
Jack Myers, @JackMyerscom
Steve McClellan, MediaPost, @mp_mcclellan
Brian Morrissey, DIGIDAY, @bmorrissey
Mike Shields, DIGIDAY, @digitalshields
Alana Semuels, LA Times, @AlanaSemuels
Emily Steel, WSJ, @emilysteel
Laurie Sullivan, MediaPost, @LaurieSullivan
Kara Swisher, All Things Digital, @karaswisher
Tanzina Vega, The New York Times, TanzinaVega
Suzanne Vranica, WSJ, @VranicaWSJ

Opinion/Bloggers

MediaTechGuy, @mediatechguy
Wrath Of Graph, @wrathofgraph

Agencies

360i, @360i
Accordant Media, @accordant
Accuen @accuen
AKQA, @akqa
Digitas, @Digitas
Draft FCB, @Draftfcb
Doner Advertising, @Doner_Agency
Efficient Frontier, @efrontier
Fahlgren, @fahlgren
GroupM Search, @groupmsearch
Infectious Media, @infectiousmedia
JWT, @JWT_INSIDE
Leap Frog Interactive, @LFI
MEC – UK, @MECmanchester
The Media Kitchen, @themediakitchen
Mediabrands Worldwide, @mediabrands
Mediasmith, @MediasmithInc
McCann NY, @McCann_NY
Mediasmith, @MediasmithInc
Mindshare Interaction, @MSInteraction
Mindshare, @mindshareworld
Moosylvania, @moosylvania
North Woods Advertising, @NWAdvertising
Neo@Ogilvy, @Neo_ogilvy
Ogilvy, @OGILVY
Organic, @organicinc
Publicis CP, @PublicisCP
Publicis Net, @Publicisnet
Publicis USA@PublicisUSA
Razorfish, @Razorfish
T3, @T3thinktank
VivaKi, @vivaki
WPP, @WPPonline

Ad Networks and Exchanges

140 Proof, @140ProofAds
Ad.ly, @adlyads
Adify, @ADIFYMediaNYC
AdReady, @AdReady
AdRocket, @adrocket_inc
BidPlace SB, @bidplacesb
Bizo, @follow_bizo
Brand.net, @brandnet
Collective Media, @Collective
Contextweb/Adsdaq, Contextweb
CPX Interactive, @CPXinteractive
Dapper, @dapper_net
Datran Media, @datranmedia
DSNR Media Group, @DMG_interact
Federated Media, @Federated_Media
FetchBack, @fetchback
InMobi, @InMobi
Microsoft, @microsoft
Microsoft AdCenter, @adCenterBlog
OpenX, @openx
Quigo, @Quigo
RadiumOne, @RadiumOne
Rocket Fuel, Inc., @Rocket Fuel, Inc.
ShortTail Media, @ShortTail
Tatto Media, @tattomedia
TRAFFIQ, @TRAFFIQ
Undertone Networks, @UndertoneNet
VideoEgg, @videoegg
Yext, @yext

Attribution/Analytics/Reporting

Ad-Juster, @AdJuster_
AdXpose, @adxpose
Anchor Intelligence, @AnchorIntel
Better Advertising, @betterads
BrightTag, @brighttag
ClearSaleing, @ClearSaleing
ClickForensics, @ClickForensics
Compete, @compete
Comscore, @Comscore
Encore Media Metrics, @encoremetrics
Omniture, @omniture
Quantcast, @quantcast
TagMan, @tagman_news
Visual IQ, @VisualIQ
Vizu, @vizu

Creative

Burt, @BurtCorp
Eyewonder, @_EW
Linkstorm, @Linkstorm
Moat, @MoatCreative
Struq, @Linkstorm
Tumri, @Tumri
PointRoll, @pointroll_twtr

Data and Targeting Technology

BlueCava, @bluecava
BlueKai, @BlueKai
eXelate, @eXelate
Netezza, @Netezza
Red Aril, @Red_Aril
TARGUSinfo, @TARGUSinfo

Digital TV, Video, Audio, Radio

Affine Systems, @affine
blip.tv, @bliptv
OneScreen, @onescreen
TargetSpot, @targetspot

Yield Optimization And Sell-Side Technology

AdMeld, @AdMeld
Improve Digital, @improvedigital
Korrelate, @korrelate
Krux Digital, @KruxDigital
PubMatic, @PubMatic
Rubicon Project, @RubiconProject
Yieldbot, @Yieldbot
YieldBuild, @YieldBuild
Yieldex, @Yieldex

Advertising-As-A-Consumer-Service

Lexity, @lxty
ChoiceStream, @choicestream
OwnerIQ, @owneriq

Performance Marketing

Azoogle (a division of Epic Advertising), @azadsinfo
Covario, @covario
MediaTrust, @mediatrust

Mobile

Breakpoint Digital, @bpdigital
Medialets, @medialets
Mobclix, @mobclix

Semantic Ad Technology

OpenAmplify, @openamplify
Peer39, @SemanticizeMe

Social Media Targeting and Marketing

33Across, @ericwheeler (Eric Wheeler, CEO)
HubSpot, @HubSpot
Lotame, @lotame
Media6degrees, @media6degrees
Sharethrough, @Sharethrough
WeShop, @weshop

Media Traders and Buying Platforms

AdBuyer.com, @adbuyer
Adform, @adforminsider
AdRoll, @adroll
Clickable, @clickable
CPM Advisors, @cpmadvisors
Intent Media, @intentmedia
Invite Media, @invitemedia
Lucid Media, @LucidMediaVIP
MediaMath, @MediaMath
MediaMath – TerminalOne, @MMTerminalOne
Mexad, @mexad
The Trade Desk, @thetradeskinc
TurnPlatform, @TurnPlatform
[x+1], @xplusone

Hardware

Netezza, @Netezza

Analysts and Research

Alliant, @AlliantInsight
AMR Research, @AMR_Research
Noah Elkin, @noahelkin
eConsultancy, @eConsultancy
eMarketer, @eMarketer
Forrester Research, @forrester
Gartner, @Gartner_inc
Harvard Business, @HarvardBiz
IDC, @IDC
Charlene Li, @charleneli
Jeremiah Owyang, @jowyang
OTX Research, @otxresearch
Debra Williamson, @debrawilliamson
Yankee Group, @YankeeGroup

Industry Organizations

4As, @4As
Ad Monsters, @AdMonsters
ANA, @anamarketers
IAB, @IAB
IAB Canada, @iabcanada
IAB UK, @iabuk
The Advertising Research Foundation, @The_ARF

Interactive Marketing Associations

MIMA (Minnesota), @mimatweet
i612 (Minnesota), @i612
SFBig (San Francisco), @sfbig
ThinkLA (Los Angeles), @thinkla

Venture Capital
BlueRun Ventures, @bluerunventures
First Round Capital, @firstround
Founders Fund, @foundersfund
Norwest Venture Partners, @NorwestVP

Events

Advertising Week, @advertisingweek
MediaPost Live, @MediaPostLive

Ideas on directory additions? Email us.

Must Read

Advertible Makes Its Case To SSPs For Running Native Channel Extensions

Companies like TripleLift that created the programmatic native category are now in their awkward tween years. Cue Advertible, a “native-as-a-service” programmatic vendor, as put by co-founder and CEO Tom Anderson.

Mozilla acquires Anonym

Mozilla Acquires Anonym, A Privacy Tech Startup Founded By Two Top Former Meta Execs

Two years after leaving Meta to launch their own privacy-focused ad measurement startup in 2022, Graham Mudd and Brad Smallwood have sold their company to Mozilla.

Nope, We Haven’t Hit Peak Retail Media Yet

The move from in-store to digital shopper marketing continues, as United Airlines, Costco, PayPal, Chase and Expedia make new retail media plays. Plus: what the DSP Madhive saw in advertising sales software company Frequence.

Privacy! Commerce! Connected TV! Read all about it. Subscribe to AdExchanger Newsletters
Comic: Ad-ception

The New York Times And Instacart Integrate For Shoppable Recipes

The New York Times and Instacart are partnering for shoppable recipe videos.

Experian Enters The Third-Party Data Onboarding Business

Experian entered the third-party data onboarder market on Tuesday with a new product based on its Tapad acquisition.

Albertsons Takes Its First Steps Into Non-Endemic Advertising, Retail Media’s Next Frontier

Albertsons is taking that first step into non-endemic advertising next week via a partnership with Rokt to serve ads to people who have already purchased groceries.